Point of Value - Kontakta oss!

Hi.

Hello!

We always look forward to new conversations!

Postal address:
Trulstorp 304
S – 243 92 Höör (Sweden)

Phone: +46 46 – 710 460
C0ntact: info@value.se
Technical support: support@value.se
Registration for training: anmalan@value.se

Welcome to contact us.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Assignments, Services, Quotes, In-house training

Birgitta Persson, COO
birgitta.persson@value.se
+46 768 56 46 22

Development and System. Training World Wide.

Bobby Forshell, CEO and Mastertrainer
bobby.forshell@value.se
+46 708 60 04 60

Training in Sweden

Mastertrainer Kristina Arheden
kristina.arheden@value.se

Training in the Stockholm area

Mastertrainers Agneta Lundgren and Louise Lind
agneta.lundgren@framgangare.se
+46 70 657 18 21

Training in the MENA-region

Mastertrainer Mahmoud Ramadan
mahmoud.ramadan@playmakers.be
+32 489 699 250 (Brussels, Belgium)
+971 554 60 86 39 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates)

Administration and Economy

Evalisa Forshell
evalisa.forshell@value.se
+46 768 79 67 96